Tall women’s clothing

Are you a woman 5’10” (178 cm) or taller?  Looking for respectable fashions? It’s not easy!! These resources may help you.

Notes: If you are unsure what length you should buy, always go longer. For legs, go below the ankles, and for the arms, go about an inch past the bone in your wrist.

Tall clothes & shoes

Amazon (amazon.com)

Ann Taylor (anntaylor.com)

Banana Republic (bananarepublic.gap.com)

Chadwick’s of Boston (chadwicks.com)

Eddie Bauer (eddiebauer.com)

JCPenney (jcpenney.com)

J. Crew (jcrew.com)

Lands’ End (landsend.com)

Long Tall Sally (longtallsally.com)

  • Recommended. Everything is tall.

New York & Company  (nyandcompany.com)

Maryland Square (marylandsquare.com)

  • Footwear and accessories in larger sizes

Nordstrom (shop.nordstrom.com)

Old Navy (oldnavy.gap.com)

Simply Tall (simplytall.com)

Soft Surroundings (softsurroundings.com)

Zappos (zappos.com)

Other resources

Our World in Data (ourworldindata.org)

Tall Women (tallwomen.org)